Latest Products http://www.rajinternationalexports.com Latest Products Mon, 30 Nov 2020 18:43:36 +0530 en-us http://www.rajinternationalexports.com Leather Cricket Balls http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/leather-cricket-balls.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/leather-cricket-balls.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Leather Cricket Balls in Chandigarh (India). The company is widely appreciated for offering a wide range of quality Leather Cricket Balls, which is made from high-grade leather. Soccer Balls http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/soccer-balls.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/soccer-balls.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Soccer Balls in Chandigarh, India. The Balls are available with us in number specifications, colors and finishes. They are made up of top of the line shiny PVC 1.50 mm, polyester, cotton and many more. They are long lasting, durable and lightweight. They are easy to play with and can be obtained by us at the best market prices. Volley Balls http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/volley-balls.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/volley-balls.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Chandigarh, India, we are actively engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a wide assortment of Sports Volley Balls all over the globe. They are available with us in number of prints, sizes and grades. Rugby Balls http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/rugby-balls.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/rugby-balls.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for obtaining top of the line quality Sports Rugby Balls from anywhere in the world. We are a coveted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rugby Balls in Chandigarh, India. We make use of high quality raw materials such as synthetic rubber, soft PVC, polyester and many more. Sports Balls http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/sports-balls.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/sports-balls.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sports Balls in Chandigarh (India). The wide and exclusive assortment of Sports Balls, offered by the company, is inclusive of Leather Cricket Balls, Soccer Balls, Rugby Balls and Volley Balls. Net Balls http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/net-balls.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/net-balls.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Chandigarh, we are statured amid the high standing Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of the top-quality Net Balls across the globe. Stitched to perfection using the best-grade synthetic rubber, these Net Balls are ultra durable, moisture proof and perfectly shaped. Available in different colors & specifications, etc. Basket Balls http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/basket-balls.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/basket-balls.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Chandigarh, share space with the first-rated Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of the Basket Balls world-over. Designed with precision using best-grade synthetic rubber; these Basket Balls are in conformation with the defined parameters of the industry. Wooden Cricket Bats http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/wooden-cricket-bats.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/wooden-cricket-bats.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Grab the best-in-class Wooden Cricket Bats from us, at unbelievably low prices! We are bracketed among the prominent Wooden Cricket Bats Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in India and overseas. Made of graded Kashmiri willow wood, these Cricket Bats are strong enough to bear the constant and hard impacts of the ball. Plastic Beach Cricket Set http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/plastic-beach-cricket-set.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/plastic-beach-cricket-set.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore, the Plastic Beach Cricket Sets that are portable and sturdy. We are enlisted amid the prime Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Plastic Beach Cricket Sets from Chandigarh. These well-designed Cricket Sets are attainable from us in multitude of colors and specifications, etc. Cricket Pads http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/cricket-pads.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/cricket-pads.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We put at the disposal of our global clients; the splendid array of lightweight Cricket Pads crafted using different materials like PU leather, PVC leather, foam, canvas etc. Thoroughly checked on stringent quality parameters, these Cricket Pads assure high quality, utmost comfort, etc. Cricket Gloves http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/cricket-gloves.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/cricket-gloves.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Cricket Gloves, we deal in, are reckoned for their excellent grip, flexible nature and sweat absorbent properties. Made of different grades of leather, these Cricket Gloves are assured to be durable and skin-friendly. Buy the Cricket Gloves from us in ample designs and sizes and enjoy the discounted prices. Sportswear http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/sportswear.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/sportswear.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the packing of our products is done using quality materials and advanced machines. Our packaging experts handle the entire task of packaging keeping in mind the requirements of the clients. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Sports Cones http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/sports-cones.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/sports-cones.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and capacious warehouse that helps us in arranging products systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our exceptionally good warehouse system helps us in keeping the products safe till the final dispatch. Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers. Sports Markers http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/sports-markers.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/sports-markers.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed the latest machines and technologies in the massive warehouse that helps us in sorting out the product range in the dedicated time span. The automated warehouse system has decreased the human interference as well. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Speed Agility Ladder http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/speed-agility-ladder.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/speed-agility-ladder.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts. Football Dress http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/football-dress.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/football-dress.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We efficiently carry out systematic process at every stage, to make certain that the product basket is developed as per the specified requirements. Being a high-flying name in this arena, we have developed a common network that links bank accounts and provide monetary exchange using bank deposits. Volleyball Dress http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/volleyball-dress.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/volleyball-dress.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. Get in touch with us for obtaining high quality Volleyball Dress as we are a dependable supplier in the town. Basketball Dress http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/basketball-dress.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/basketball-dress.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can rest assured for the safety of their financial details, along with quickness in payment processing. We are a quality-centralized firm and make use of only high quality material for manufacturing the offered lot. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places. Cricket Dress http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/cricket-dress.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/cricket-dress.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Sports Track Pants http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/sports-track-pants.htm http://www.rajinternationalexports.com/sports-track-pants.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To prevent any kind of mechanical and chemical damages, we wrap our products in superior-grade packaging materials that are waterproof as well. Additionally, we print product information on it as well. Our company has a well-maintained data system that is absolutely secured and you can rely on that if you are willing to make payments online. With leading technologies, we make secured database to keep a stern check on the previous transactions.